Admission Commission
Call-center: +7 (7172) 70-30-30.
Address: Nur-Sultan, Korgalzhyn highway, 8,

Our social media accounts
Фейсбук KAZGUU School of Liberal Arts
инстаграмм @kazguu_sla
телеграмм KAZGUU School of Liberal Arts

KAZGUU School of Liberal Arts Office
+7 (7172) 70-30-49
Nur-Sultan, Korgalzhyn highway, 8, 5th floor (rooms 503, 503а, 515)

Position Full name Room Contacts
Director (dean) Ibrayeva Anar Bauyrzhanovna 503 +7 (7172) 70-30-49

a_ibrayeva@kazguu.kz

Deputy Director (Dean) for Undergraduate Programmes Bopurova Zhamilya Tolegenovna 503 +7 (7172) 70-30-49

zh_bopurova@kazguu.kz

 

Programme Coordinator of Language Education Tselenko Yelena Pavlovna 503 +7 (7172) 70-30-49

e_tselenko@kazguu.kz

Programme Coordinator of “Tourism” and “Hospitality”

 

Mukhamedzhanova Raushan

Adilkhanovna

503 +7 (7172) 70-30-49

r_muhamedzhanova@kazguu.kz

 

Programme Coordinator of “Kazakh-English and Linguistics”

 

Salimova Akerke Tukubayevna 503 +7 (7172) 70-30-49

a_salimova@kazguu.kz

 

Coordinator of Department of Liberal Studies Kargashev Rassul Kargashevich 515 (Ext.) 1293

r_kargashev@kazguu.kz

 

Coordinator of English Language Department Dauletbayeva

Dinara Duysenovna

503а +7 (7172) 70-17-12

d_dauletbayeva@kazguu.kz

 

Head of Advisory Office Abdrakhmanova Dina Kanatovna 238 (Ext.) 1017 d_abdrakhmanova@kazguu.kz
Advisor Kustubayeva Balzhan Serimzhanovna 235 +7 (7172) 70-30-56

b_kustubayeva@kazguu.kz

Manager of Internship, Career and Employment Centre

 

Tleuova Nazgul Dulatovna

 

238 (Внутр) 1017

n_tleuova@kazguu.kz

Chair of

Academic Quality

Assurance Committee

Sarsenbayeva Aliya Serikovna 503а +7 (7172) 70-17-12

a_sarsenbayeva@kazguu.kz

Chair of

Research and Ethics Committee

Yemelyanova

Yelena Vyacheslavovna

 

503а +7 (7172) 70-17-12

e_emelyanova@kazguu.kz

External Relations Manager Barzhaksina

Gulmira

Amirzhanovna

503 +7 (7172) 70-30-49

g_barzhaksina@kazguu.kz

Internal Affairs Manager Kenzhebayeva Gaukhar Turashovna

 

503 +7 (7172) 70-30-49

g_kenzhebayeva@kazguu.kz

Assistant of the School Utegenova Sholpan Maratovna 515 (Ext.) 1293

sh_utegenova@kazguu.kz